

TechnipFMC Board Committee Appointments and Board Resignation

January 17, 2017

LONDON & PARIS & HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 17, 2017-- Regulatory News:

TechnipFMC (NYSE and Euronext: FTI) today announced the establishment of an Audit Committee, a Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, a Compensation Committee and a Strategy Committee of the board of directors of the TechnipFMC, with the following compositions:

Audit Committee: Marie-Ange Debon (Chair)

Joseph Rinaldi Arnaud Caudoux Kay G. Priestly

Eleazar de Carvalho Filho

James M. Ringler

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Peter Mellbye (Chair)

Eleazar de Carvalho Filho

Didier Houssin Pascal Colombani

Compensation Committee: James M. Ringler (Chair)

Richard A. Pattarozzi Joseph Rinaldi John O'Leary

Strategy Committee: Thierry Pilenko (Chair)

Pascal Colombani Didier Houssin Claire S. Farley Peter Mellbye Richard A. Pattarozzi

Departure of Director of TechnipFMC

In connection with the business combination between FMC Technologies, Inc. and Technip S.A., effective on January 16, 2017, Tore Halvorsen resigned as a director of TechnipFMC. He has not received any specific remuneration or benefits in his capacity as a director of TechnipFMC.

Matt Seinsheimer